Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Girls U12 White
 
The White team is typically geared towards current fifth graders, althought some sixth graders may be placed on the team. Teams are limited to players currently enrolled in Geronimo. Players who try out will be selected for the team based on: Sportsmanship, Coachability. Age, Skill, Experience, Position need, Practice availability.
 
Rosters will be limited to 16-22 players. There is no charge to tryout. While we will host a tryout separate from the Geronimo scheduled sessions, evaluations for the travel team are made throughout the season. This team will be limited to two practices a week in addition to regularly scheduled Geronimo session.
 
As a reminder, playing time on all Geronimo travel teams is earned rather than guaranteed. Playing time will be decided by coaching staffs based on the characteristics listed above.
 

Coaches: 
 

Schedule: Dates and times subject to change
Day Date Event Location Time
Monday 15-Apr Tryouts Robins Campus Field #6 6:30pm
Monday 22-Apr Practice Robins Campus Field #4 6:30pm
Monday 29-Apr Practice Robins Campus Field #4 6:30pm
Monday 6-May Practice Robins Campus Field #4 6:30pm
Monday 13-May Practice Robins Campus Field #4 6:30pm
Thursday 16-May Practice Robins Campus Field #4 6:30pm
Monday 20-May Practice Robins Campus Field #4 6:00pm
Thursday 23-May Practice Robins Campus Field #4 6:00pm
Tuesday 28-May Practice Robins Campus Field #4 6:00pm
Wednesday 29-May Practice Robins Campus Field #4 6:00pm
Fri-Sun 31-May Lax Splash Baltimore, MD TBD
 
Fee: $300
 
Hotels:
Delta Hotels Baltimore Hunt Valley (245 Shawan Road. Hunt Valley, MD 21031) Block Reservation Cutoff is May 12th
- Sleeping rooms are $138 for two bed rooms
Call to book: 410-785-7000 
 
DO NOT MAKE A RESERVATION UNTIL YOU HAVE BEEN NOTIFIED OF THE TEAM ROSTER
**All families are responsible for their own travel, lodging, meals, and supervision of children off of the field**